Testimonials
  • Grizzly Turf

    Grizzly Turf

    138 reviews
    Grizzly Turf Phone: +18662378873
  • Todd G.

    Todd G.

    5/18/2015
    I had a fantastic experience with Grizzly Turf. They answered numerous questions on the phone before coming to my house to measure and provide samples and explain the differences. Mark continued to answer questions on the phone. He was very organized. On installation day, the Grizzle Turf crew showed up on time - actually, a little early - and executed the job without a single issue. In fact, their foreman, Ernesto, directed his crew efficiently and laid the turf with an artistic flair. "I do the job as if it were my own house," he said. They were polite and their clean up was perfect. Two weeks later, we continue to marvel at the turf. If you can't tell, we recommend the Grizzly Turf crew. Save water. Go for the green. Now's the time!
  • Russell S.

    Russell S.

    4/5/2016
    We completed our turf about two weeks ago with Grizzly Turf.  From beginning to end it's been a fantastic experience!  

    The bid experience with Wolfie was friendly and informative.  Not only did he come prepared with the most turf samples vs other contractors, he also provided the most detail on the installation and materials.  And in the most important aspect for ourselves, Grizzly provided us with the most competitive bid.  We have a curve on the biggest section of our front lawn, and some of the other bids felt way out of wack.  Our HOA provided us with a turf rebate, with an extremely precise measurement of square footage and Grizzly's estimate came closest to the HOA's number (overage is inevitable when the turf needs to be pre-cut and sized at the site).

    When it came to the installation, the team was prompt and efficient.  The foreman Eric answered any and all questions we had, and we felt comfortable with his expertise.  There was a second team that came from another installation to help out with ours as well.  We were concerned about some of the potential seams with the lawn but Eric & co. were diligent in addressing those concerns at the conclusion of installation.  Since it was drizzling on the morning of our install, the team cleaned up the best they could that day then sent out a power washer the following day to make sure everything was spotless.  Also, on inspection our HOA came out and complimented the install, as well as the quality of the turf used.

    While most turf companies will likely be similar in quality when it comes to the grass and installation, what would make me come back to Grizzly was the great customer service from Lucas (the owner) and Lily (our service rep).  During the contract process, we changed our minds several times on the style of turf and timing of the install, at one point accommodating a very short notice change on the color of the turf.  Throughout this extended process Grizzly was very friendly and supportive with all of the changes, leading me to believe they were genuine in their concern for the customer, and not just something they tell people.

    Would 100% recommend Grizzly Turf to friends and family, and is something we've already done.  Thanks again!
  • Russell S.

    Russell S.

    4/5/2016
    We completed our turf about two weeks ago with Grizzly Turf.  From beginning to end it's been a fantastic experience!  

    The bid experience with Wolfie was friendly and informative.  Not only did he come prepared with the most turf samples vs other contractors, he also provided the most detail on the installation and materials.  And in the most important aspect for ourselves, Grizzly provided us with the most competitive bid.  We have a curve on the biggest section of our front lawn, and some of the other bids felt way out of wack.  Our HOA provided us with a turf rebate, with an extremely precise measurement of square footage and Grizzly's estimate came closest to the HOA's number (overage is inevitable when the turf needs to be pre-cut and sized at the site).

    When it came to the installation, the team was prompt and efficient.  The foreman Eric answered any and all questions we had, and we felt comfortable with his expertise.  There was a second team that came from another installation to help out with ours as well.  We were concerned about some of the potential seams with the lawn but Eric & co. were diligent in addressing those concerns at the conclusion of installation.  Since it was drizzling on the morning of our install, the team cleaned up the best they could that day then sent out a power washer the following day to make sure everything was spotless.  Also, on inspection our HOA came out and complimented the install, as well as the quality of the turf used.

    While most turf companies will likely be similar in quality when it comes to the grass and installation, what would make me come back to Grizzly was the great customer service from Lucas (the owner) and Lily (our service rep).  During the contract process, we changed our minds several times on the style of turf and timing of the install, at one point accommodating a very short notice change on the color of the turf.  Throughout this extended process Grizzly was very friendly and supportive with all of the changes, leading me to believe they were genuine in their concern for the customer, and not just something they tell people.

    Would 100% recommend Grizzly Turf to friends and family, and is something we've already done.  Thanks again!
  • Sara F.

    Sara F.

    3/9/2016
    We had five different bids for artificial turf and Grizzly Turf was the absolute bes. If you need any better recommendation, they were doing a huge installation at Universal Studios the same week as ours. We researched the a ton of companies for product quality and installation techniques. Not only reading Yelp reviews, but also on Angie's List, as well as investigating various artificial turf manufacturers as well. After meeting with five companies, it was clear that Grizzly Turf had the best quality product, for those who are interested, it's called Tiger Turf and is used in every type of installation from residential, to theme parks and sports facilities. They were also the most professional company, taking detailed measurements and explaining the process to us. On top of everything else, they were extremely competitively priced. We had several conversations with the owner Lucas, and his staff was amazingly organized and friendly, nothing was too much trouble. Our sales rep Wolfie was great - such a character. The installation crew were amazing and put up with us breathing down their necks all day as we were so fascinating watching the process. I can't say enough good things about this company, it was an A+ experience from start to finish. Our yard looks phenomenal, all our neighbors are jealous (especially the ones who had crappy companies do the job and have ugly seams from poor installation). I wish all companies were this great to deal with.
  • Sara F.

    Sara F.

    3/9/2016
    We had five different bids for artificial turf and Grizzly Turf was the absolute bes. If you need any better recommendation, they were doing a huge installation at Universal Studios the same week as ours. We researched the a ton of companies for product quality and installation techniques. Not only reading Yelp reviews, but also on Angie's List, as well as investigating various artificial turf manufacturers as well. After meeting with five companies, it was clear that Grizzly Turf had the best quality product, for those who are interested, it's called Tiger Turf and is used in every type of installation from residential, to theme parks and sports facilities. They were also the most professional company, taking detailed measurements and explaining the process to us. On top of everything else, they were extremely competitively priced. We had several conversations with the owner Lucas, and his staff was amazingly organized and friendly, nothing was too much trouble. Our sales rep Wolfie was great - such a character. The installation crew were amazing and put up with us breathing down their necks all day as we were so fascinating watching the process. I can't say enough good things about this company, it was an A+ experience from start to finish. Our yard looks phenomenal, all our neighbors are jealous (especially the ones who had crappy companies do the job and have ugly seams from poor installation). I wish all companies were this great to deal with.
  • Lucy W.

    Lucy W.

    5/11/2017
    I got 3 companies to give me estimates. Grizzly Turf is the most professional and trustworthy. Kevin is the estimator. I was very impressed with his professionalism, knowledge, and honesty. The other companies tried to make it seem like artificial turf is maintenance free. It is not. Kevin went over the basic maintenance requirements, the pros cons, and the different types of artificial grass.  In comparison, another company that I was less impressed with brought a bunch of samples as well. The guy put all the 12+ different types of samples on the ground and told me that they are all the same. I was supposed to pick which one I like. They were all the same price too. That was definitely a red flag.  Kevin, however, suggested the type of grass based on my need.  Unfortunately, I ended up going with real grass. But if you want artificial lawn, I would go with Grizzly.
  • Kristin F.

    Kristin F.

    9/3/2015
    I normally don't write yelp reviews but the service I received from Danny at Grizzly Turf was exceptional! He came out for a quote very promptly and thoroughly explained the process and was very professional in doing so.  I would highly recommend Grizzly Turf in the future!!
  • Kristin F.

    Kristin F.

    9/3/2015
    I normally don't write yelp reviews but the service I received from Danny at Grizzly Turf was exceptional! He came out for a quote very promptly and thoroughly explained the process and was very professional in doing so.  I would highly recommend Grizzly Turf in the future!!
  • After multiple consultations, we knew Grizzly Turf was the best choice. From the moment we set up the appointment, there was a strong sense of professionalism.

    Then, when Matt came to our home for the estimate, he explained everything in detail and took us through their process, step by step. This stood out to us because other companies didn't go into detail nearly as much as Matt did. He answered all of our questions before we could even  think to ask. Very impressive.

    Once we decided to set up installation, we had our grass less than a week later.

    We also appreciated the confirmation call from Lucas a few days ahead.

    The day of installation, Ernesto and his crew were great and took pride in their work. We were impressed with how he went over everything before starting, to make sure they got it right.

    The next day, we received a follow up phone call from Hunter (very kind and professional), asking us about our experience. That was a nice touch.

    Thank you, Grizzly Turf, for making our yard beautiful once again. We spend so much more time outside now. Our kids love it and we couldn't be happier.
  • Thao A.

    Thao A.

    5/26/2016
    Wolfie was very informative and thorough in his sales presentation. He was able to come out within a few hours of us speaking to Victor about setting up an appointment for a free consult. Did not come off as pushy at all and gave us all the information we needed to make an informed decision on what would best fit our needs. Victor made the entire process so easy--we never had to leave the comfort of our home for anything. Well, other than to check out a couple of installs at other homes which we insisted on doing since this would be a huge investment of our money, everything else was done via phone or email.

    The day of install was quite seamless. The crew of 4 arrived on time at 8:15AM and were done by 4PM. They left my backyard looking more beautiful and cleaner than ever.

    The turf has made a huge difference in our backyard--makes it look so much larger, more beautiful and is now an enjoyable, safe space for our kids to enjoy for many many years to come. Needless to say we are very satisfied and would highly recommend them.

    I've attached a few before/after photos for reference. We selected the Diamond Pro Fescue.
  • Chardonae M.

    Chardonae M.

    1/20/2017
    My family and I moved to California a few months ago and in that time it's been nearly impossible to keep our lawn maintained! Despite all efforts our grass is still... terrible!
    After speaking with a few neighbors they recommended artificial grass. We received several quotes from other artificial grass companies & Grizzly Turf was by far the most knowledgeable and friendly company. The consultant wasn't pushy, just there to help and give a lot of information. The entire staff made me feel SO comfortable they were so on top of everything and the installation turned out flawless. Im so thrilled with the experience and it was the best decision that my family could've made! No more dead grass and crazy maintenance. I'd recommend to EVERYONE looking for a great company that will go above and beyond to make you happy.
  • Donna R.

    Donna R.

    4/27/2016
    Being in California, my husband and I are always looking for ways to reduce our water consumption. we have already created, an almost water free front yard. Our backyard was looking ugly and dry. So, we reluctantly thought about "fake grass". So, we interviewed three companies to learn more about artificial turf. We were very interested in  prices. The range was wide, mostly very high. We also watched a number of videos on U Tube showing the various methods of installation. We were amazed at the skill it takes to do a proper installation.

    Last week, while we were walking around Home Depot in Fullerton, we noticed a display featuring the different types of grass. We talked to a wonderful Mgr, his name is Jeff. He explained the Grizzly Turf was his recommendation, and, he offered to call them, which he did. The next day we received a call from one of the owners. He spent time explaining the process, I really enjoyed talking with him. He immediately call the Sales Rep Lori. She made an appointment with us on the following day. She explained the process, and, measured our back yard, The price was a pleasant surprise, and, it was convenient to charge the job, on my
    Home Depot account. Lori is very knowledgable, friendly, and, not pushy. We were excited to have this company do the installation.

    The work was scheduled within the week. What a fantastic crew of workers. They were friendly, reliable, clean, fast workers. The job was completed in half a day. If this had been a negative experience I would  be writing about it. However, as you can tell, this is not the case. Do not hesitate to have them do your artificial turf. WE ARE TOTALLY SATISFIED!!!!
  • Donna R.

    Donna R.

    4/27/2016
    Being in California, my husband and I are always looking for ways to reduce our water consumption. we have already created, an almost water free front yard. Our backyard was looking ugly and dry. So, we reluctantly thought about "fake grass". So, we interviewed three companies to learn more about artificial turf. We were very interested in  prices. The range was wide, mostly very high. We also watched a number of videos on U Tube showing the various methods of installation. We were amazed at the skill it takes to do a proper installation.

    Last week, while we were walking around Home Depot in Fullerton, we noticed a display featuring the different types of grass. We talked to a wonderful Mgr, his name is Jeff. He explained the Grizzly Turf was his recommendation, and, he offered to call them, which he did. The next day we received a call from one of the owners. He spent time explaining the process, I really enjoyed talking with him. He immediately call the Sales Rep Lori. She made an appointment with us on the following day. She explained the process, and, measured our back yard, The price was a pleasant surprise, and, it was convenient to charge the job, on my
    Home Depot account. Lori is very knowledgable, friendly, and, not pushy. We were excited to have this company do the installation.

    The work was scheduled within the week. What a fantastic crew of workers. They were friendly, reliable, clean, fast workers. The job was completed in half a day. If this had been a negative experience I would  be writing about it. However, as you can tell, this is not the case. Do not hesitate to have them do your artificial turf. WE ARE TOTALLY SATISFIED!!!!
  • Ty H.

    Ty H.

    7/20/2015
    We had some problems with pet smells on our artificial grass that was installed by another company that we were not happy with.  Wolfe came out and arrived a little early.  He knew exactly what the problem was and went about fixing the issue.   He answered all my questions and took the time to explain all the details of owning and caring for artificial.  He left us with the right products and our problem is solved!   Oh Wolfe also showed us how the other company installed the grass the wrong way!  Outstanding company that has high integrity and excellent employees.  You will be very happy with Grizzly Turf!!
  • Kyle L.

    Kyle L.

    5/21/2016
    They did an amazing job. Wolfie came out and gave a very thorough estimate and detailed tutorial on the types of grass and the installation process works.

    I have had many other construction jobs done on my house and none have been done with the level of professionalism as the way grizzley turf operated.

    I am very happy with the process and recommend them to anyone thinking of installing artificial grass.
  • Kyle L.

    Kyle L.

    5/21/2016
    They did an amazing job. Wolfie came out and gave a very thorough estimate and detailed tutorial on the types of grass and the installation process works.

    I have had many other construction jobs done on my house and none have been done with the level of professionalism as the way grizzley turf operated.

    I am very happy with the process and recommend them to anyone thinking of installing artificial grass.
  • Kukis' Mom R.

    Kukis' Mom R.

    6/30/2015
    From start to finish, 100% 5 STARS!

    Mark, Wolfie and Ernesto all do an immaculate job in representing the company and installing their product. I couldn't have asked for a better experience and would highly recommend this company to anyone looking to replace their old worn out grass with this synthetic alternative. It's gorgeous! Thanks a ton Grizzly Turf.

    Jaimie.
  • Kukis' Mom R.

    Kukis' Mom R.

    6/30/2015
    From start to finish, 100% 5 STARS!

    Mark, Wolfie and Ernesto all do an immaculate job in representing the company and installing their product. I couldn't have asked for a better experience and would highly recommend this company to anyone looking to replace their old worn out grass with this synthetic alternative. It's gorgeous! Thanks a ton Grizzly Turf.

    Jaimie.
  • Rae M.

    Rae M.

    12/3/2014
    My parents recommended me to use Grizzly turf because their friends used them and they loved the outcome. So I met with them as well as some other companies just to see my options and I have to say Grizzly turf had the BEST customer service! They were very informative, they came on time, (some other companies didn't even show up at all) and they were very knowledgable. My backyard looks absolutely amazing!! My friends thought the grass was real!! :) thank you guys for doing such a great job! I couldn't be happier
  • Sawmon J.

    Sawmon J.

    10/9/2014
    I had Grizzly Turf replace my front and backyard with artificial turf and couldn't be happier with the result.

    Mark and David were so helpful from the beginning and really took the time to assess my needs. They even came down, measured my yard, and provided me with free samples of their turf products. They answered all of my questions and helped me select the right product for our landscape. The installation took less than days time and their crew did an amazing job of cleaning everything up afterwards. On top of that, my yard has never looked better.

    I couldn't recommend Grizzly Turf enough, these guys are really honest and know what they are doing.
  • John Y.

    John Y.

    5/9/2016
    We had searched through a few companies looking for pricing etc for turf installation and when we met with Grizzly Turf, we were sold!  Very professional sales presentation and installation too.  From our first meeting through the installation and clean up process we were VERY pleased with their knowledge, product and overall professionalism of the company.  We are 100% satisfied with our new green yard and would highly recommend Grizzly Turf to anybody looking into artificial grass.
  • John Y.

    John Y.

    5/9/2016
    We had searched through a few companies looking for pricing etc for turf installation and when we met with Grizzly Turf, we were sold!  Very professional sales presentation and installation too.  From our first meeting through the installation and clean up process we were VERY pleased with their knowledge, product and overall professionalism of the company.  We are 100% satisfied with our new green yard and would highly recommend Grizzly Turf to anybody looking into artificial grass.
  • Lindy H.

    Lindy H.

    7/8/2016
    We chose Grizzly over another company simply because of their outstanding customer service and presentation. Our other bid was slightly less but we felt more confident with their expertise and professionalism.

    Our front yard was dead as can be. We were worst on the block and after completion we went to first! The crew arrived at about 7:30 (I was told 9:30 but I could have misheard - no biggie, it just means the job will be finished sooner) and they finished around 4:00 the same day. We had about 900 square feet of the grass being installed as well as a tree being removed. The quality of the grass is outstanding! We used the 65 ounce Everglade Fescue and we're already getting many compliments on how real it looks.

    The crew working in the install was fantastic. Brittani was great about answering and returning calls. Victor is a very passionate and professional owner. My husband's dream is to have a putting green in our backyard and should we be able to afford to in the future, Grizzly Turf will be our only choice for the job. Thanks for the quick and painless installation!
  • Marni K.

    Marni K.

    3/24/2016
    Beyond amazing.  Sorry but it's true.  The team at Grizzly Turf have been a pleasure to work with. They are kind and helpful.  The team that came to install my turf came at 9am sharp and were done by 3:30pm. They left no mess and were so wonderful to talk to.  

    My yard looks 100 times better then it did yesterday. Kind of like a movie set cause it's so perfect.
  • Gregg O.

    Gregg O.

    9/3/2016
    Did a wonderful job on my back yard and was very easy to deal with starting with a no hassle bid through the installation. Great product and were very happy with the end result.
  • Gregg O.

    Gregg O.

    9/3/2016
    Did a wonderful job on my back yard and was very easy to deal with starting with a no hassle bid through the installation. Great product and were very happy with the end result.
  • Ena H.

    Ena H.

    5/5/2015
    It gives me great pleasure to write this review for Grizzly Turf.  We recently had new turf installed in our home in San Clemente Ca and couldn't be more pleased. Mark the owner provided exceptionally customer service to us and even assisted in helping us secure a rebate from our water company for the installation. I would highly recommend this company. They were fantastic and our yard looks great!  Thanks so much Grizzly Turf!

    Sincerely,

    John and Ena Hull
  • Ena H.

    Ena H.

    5/5/2015
    It gives me great pleasure to write this review for Grizzly Turf.  We recently had new turf installed in our home in San Clemente Ca and couldn't be more pleased. Mark the owner provided exceptionally customer service to us and even assisted in helping us secure a rebate from our water company for the installation. I would highly recommend this company. They were fantastic and our yard looks great!  Thanks so much Grizzly Turf!

    Sincerely,

    John and Ena Hull
  • Joe S.

    Joe S.

    12/23/2015
    Had some turf installed in our patio. The service from Wolfie and Lucas is exceptional. They installed the turf very fast and were accommodating to our schedule.
  • Zola K.

    Zola K.

    2/2/2015
    We are super pleased with the work and professionalism we experienced with Mark and his team.  From first phone call to estimate visit to installation - we had 850 sq feet of dead grass and dirt transformed into beautiful turf - all within 2 weeks.  The installation took only one day and we are very impressed with the final product.  It's beautiful!  Our hounds love it and we've spent so much more time in our yard since the installation.  They also help lock down your application for a rebate from the city and walk you through everything, which was very helpful.  Highly recommend these guys to everyone who wants to help the city in this epic drought and lower their water bill significantly.  Also after shopping around - they offer the best rates/ best quality of turf.
  • Zola K.

    Zola K.

    2/2/2015
    We are super pleased with the work and professionalism we experienced with Mark and his team.  From first phone call to estimate visit to installation - we had 850 sq feet of dead grass and dirt transformed into beautiful turf - all within 2 weeks.  The installation took only one day and we are very impressed with the final product.  It's beautiful!  Our hounds love it and we've spent so much more time in our yard since the installation.  They also help lock down your application for a rebate from the city and walk you through everything, which was very helpful.  Highly recommend these guys to everyone who wants to help the city in this epic drought and lower their water bill significantly.  Also after shopping around - they offer the best rates/ best quality of turf.
  • Robin L.

    Robin L.

    10/30/2015
    This review for the Introduction/Bidding process only.  

    We have a super small backyard and with El Nino coming (well that might be debatable since it was 84 today and it's almost Nov), we were worried about just having an all dirt backyard.  So we started getting bids from all the reputable artifical turf companies we could find on Yelp!

    Grizzly Turf answered our call immediately and very professionally.  They sent someone out to give us a bid right away and the process of getting that bid was informative and efficient.  They measured twice to ensure that the square footage would be right, went over all the details with us and the owner of the company even called a couple days later to ensure that we had all the information we needed.

    So this is a weird review for me to write because even though Grizzly Turf was $800 LESS than our lowest bid, we ended up going with a different company because that company could also do concrete work.  I feel compelled to write this review though for my fellow yelpers that may be only interested in artificial turf...if that is the case then this company is definitely worth calling for a bid.  In this world where you have to filter through so many yelpers with 0 to 3 other reviews and no friends, I feel like it's helpful to have someone with lots of reviews/friends say go check out this company if you're in the market...I did and it was a great experience!  If you don't agree well then STOP reading;)
  • Lisa B.

    Lisa B.

    1/31/2017
    From Hunter who books your appointment, to Travis who does the most precious measure, to the installers and the amazing quality of the final product, I give them 5 stars and an A+! Happy clients,  happy designer...Grizzly Turf is easy, reliable and fabulous!
    -Virgo Designs and Landscaping
  • Lisa B.

    Lisa B.

    1/31/2017
    From Hunter who books your appointment, to Travis who does the most precious measure, to the installers and the amazing quality of the final product, I give them 5 stars and an A+! Happy clients,  happy designer...Grizzly Turf is easy, reliable and fabulous!
    -Virgo Designs and Landscaping
  • Kaelee E.

    Kaelee E.

    3/31/2015
    Awesome for pets!! I hate having to do yard maintenance and my husband and I have been wanting turf for awhile. Discovered Grizzly Turf and it was so quick and easy, sort of made me wonder why we waited so long. Their customer service was great, and the guy I dealt with (I think his name was Dave?) was super helpful and really seemed to know what he was talking about. Our beagle loves our  new turf and so do we!!
  • Kaelee E.

    Kaelee E.

    3/31/2015
    Awesome for pets!! I hate having to do yard maintenance and my husband and I have been wanting turf for awhile. Discovered Grizzly Turf and it was so quick and easy, sort of made me wonder why we waited so long. Their customer service was great, and the guy I dealt with (I think his name was Dave?) was super helpful and really seemed to know what he was talking about. Our beagle loves our  new turf and so do we!!
  • Meredith T.

    Meredith T.

    3/1/2016
    Wolfie is the best! We had a great experience overall from start to finish. Our lawn looks gorgeous and we honestly couldn't be happier with the way it turned out. I highly recommend this company. They did a wonderful job in a timely manner. Thank you Grizzly Turf!
  • S B.

    S B.

    4/4/2017
    We could not be happier with our turf replacement project. The process was seamless and the final product is exactly what we wanted. We added some drought tolerant plants and are extremely pleased with the final look.

    All of the staff we worked with were helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. I highly endorse and recommend Grizzly Turf.
  • Bob L.

    Bob L.

    5/12/2015
    I had contacted several Turf installers to replace my lawns that our two dogs had destroyed. I had just spent $1700.00  to sod a new lawn shortly before we rescued two German Shepherd mix's.  

    I called Grizzly Turf and spoke to Mark (the owner) and Dave (salesman) . Dave brought samples of the kinds of turf the had and pricing which included installation.

    We made a decision and within a week we had a new lawn in front and back.

    Grizzly Turf did an outstanding job from the beginning to end.  Other companies did not even return my inquirys.

    Mark followed up after the installation and he even did the rebate paper work for us.

    Complete pleasure working with Grizzly.
  • David E.

    David E.

    6/5/2017
    Extremely professional in all respects, from the office manager Brittani, to Wolfie the salesperson and to the crew that installed the turf. The lawn looks great and we're very happy. Highly recommend.
  • Robert M.

    Robert M.

    4/5/2016
    I don't have a single negative word to say about GT. They were an absolute delight to work with. From the initial phone call to the very last follow up call. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for pressure free information on synthetic grass.

    I requested information for a quote online and I received a call from Brittany within minutes of pushing send. She scheduled my wife and I an appointment at our convenience and Wolfie showed up on the dot. My wife and I are new homeowners and we are both flabbergasted by the lack of customer service with plumbers, electricians, landscapers, millworkers you name it. So many of them show up late or not even at all never to be heard from again! So my wife and I could immediately tell they pride themselves on timeliness and customer support.

    Anyways, Wolfie did his measuring and gave us the low down on all types of grass they have to offer. He pointed us in the right direction taking into consideration the foot traffic it gets now and will get in the future and our little pug Koufax. We never felt pressured to make a decision, when he left he said have a great day and we hope to hear from you. I cant tell you how many times I have received quotes on various projects and felt as if they wanted an answer then and their!

    Once we agreed on the contract, all the paperwork was done online. I was at a charity event that evening so my wife stayed home and was never bothered as a small army tackled the yard in a day and a half. Once they were done all that was left was a beautiful backyard, no signs of 20+ men being there for two days. Everything was clean!

    In the end we couldn't be happier with our new grass. Koufax loves it, we love it, our friends love it and even our neighbors love it. If we ever decide to do the front yard we know who we're calling.
  • Robert M.

    Robert M.

    4/5/2016
    I don't have a single negative word to say about GT. They were an absolute delight to work with. From the initial phone call to the very last follow up call. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for pressure free information on synthetic grass.

    I requested information for a quote online and I received a call from Brittany within minutes of pushing send. She scheduled my wife and I an appointment at our convenience and Wolfie showed up on the dot. My wife and I are new homeowners and we are both flabbergasted by the lack of customer service with plumbers, electricians, landscapers, millworkers you name it. So many of them show up late or not even at all never to be heard from again! So my wife and I could immediately tell they pride themselves on timeliness and customer support.

    Anyways, Wolfie did his measuring and gave us the low down on all types of grass they have to offer. He pointed us in the right direction taking into consideration the foot traffic it gets now and will get in the future and our little pug Koufax. We never felt pressured to make a decision, when he left he said have a great day and we hope to hear from you. I cant tell you how many times I have received quotes on various projects and felt as if they wanted an answer then and their!

    Once we agreed on the contract, all the paperwork was done online. I was at a charity event that evening so my wife stayed home and was never bothered as a small army tackled the yard in a day and a half. Once they were done all that was left was a beautiful backyard, no signs of 20+ men being there for two days. Everything was clean!

    In the end we couldn't be happier with our new grass. Koufax loves it, we love it, our friends love it and even our neighbors love it. If we ever decide to do the front yard we know who we're calling.
  • Justin P.

    Justin P.

    4/29/2017
    Grizzly turf is top notch. Brittani and Travis were very helpful and extremely knowledgeable. Consistent follow up and got us scheduled very quickly. Install was perfect and they sloped the turf to work with our backyard and it looks completely natural. I would definitely suggest them to anyone looking for artificial turf.
  • Justin P.

    Justin P.

    4/29/2017
    Grizzly turf is top notch. Brittani and Travis were very helpful and extremely knowledgeable. Consistent follow up and got us scheduled very quickly. Install was perfect and they sloped the turf to work with our backyard and it looks completely natural. I would definitely suggest them to anyone looking for artificial turf.
  • Rebecca G.

    Rebecca G.

    3/3/2016
    I think this company has fantastic products and customer service! I called to schedule an appointment and they were incredibly quick with an estimate and then with the installation. They worked with me using the Hero Program, and made everything extremely easy. They did a beautiful job on the turf, and have stood by their work. I would highly recommend them to my friends and family. Everybody from the receptionist to the owner, treated me as tho I was extremely valued. Great Company!!!
  • Denise K.

    Denise K.

    6/16/2016
    With these crazy California droughts, I needed to change my lawn landscaping to be more eco-friendly and sustainable. I was super interested in getting fake grass to reduce my water costs and ensure a beautiful garden look for the long-term. I do not have a green thumb so it was really hard for me to keep my garden looking fresh and green.

    Grizzly Turf (GT) has a great reputation in Orange County and LA and my neighbors had a great experience using GT. They also have very reasonable pricing. I decided to give them a whirl. GT kept delivering from our first call to consultation to installation. I wanted an estimate for our front and back yard because our grass was dying. GT had the most realistic turf products compared to competitors and they also had very reasonable prices.

    Wolfie was beyond knowledgable and spent extra time explaining the ins-and-outs of products and installations. The installers showed up and took care of the installation in one day and took away all the dead grass. I didn't have to clean up a thing! It was amazing to come home to a nearly perfect landscape!

    Jason & Adrian were really great and answered all of my questions during the day of the installation. A gentleman named Hunter was in contact with me throughout the whole process and even followed up after the installation to ensure I was 100% satisfied with the end result. Of course I was!

    Overall, I felt extremely comfortable throughout the whole process. None of the other companies took the time to really understand my needs or answer my questions in a timely fashion. If I had to do it all over again I would buy a second house just to work with Grizzly Turf again! I could not possibly recommend them more. Take a peek at my pictures so you can see just how awesome my lawn looks! Grizzly Turf is AMAZING!
  • David R.

    David R.

    3/23/2015
    My wife and I decided to re-landscape both front and backyards, mainly to reduce both water consumption and upkeep requirements.  So we looked to install synthetic turf to replace the natural grass that's been covering about 600 sq. ft. of our front yard for almost 80 years.  Our research included visits to about 20 different locations in the greater LA area where a variety of turf products were placed in recent years by maybe 6 different installers.  In the process we met many prospective contractors who provide synthetic turf services.  We were most impressed with both the quality of work done by Mark & his colleagues at Grizzly Turf, and with Mark's style of business (informative, responsive, timely, and enthusiastic).  Bottom line:  Grizzly Turf completed installation of our new synthetic turf last week, and we are very pleased with the product, the service, the price, and the new "curb appeal."  Can't ask for more than that.
  • David R.

    David R.

    3/23/2015
    My wife and I decided to re-landscape both front and backyards, mainly to reduce both water consumption and upkeep requirements.  So we looked to install synthetic turf to replace the natural grass that's been covering about 600 sq. ft. of our front yard for almost 80 years.  Our research included visits to about 20 different locations in the greater LA area where a variety of turf products were placed in recent years by maybe 6 different installers.  In the process we met many prospective contractors who provide synthetic turf services.  We were most impressed with both the quality of work done by Mark & his colleagues at Grizzly Turf, and with Mark's style of business (informative, responsive, timely, and enthusiastic).  Bottom line:  Grizzly Turf completed installation of our new synthetic turf last week, and we are very pleased with the product, the service, the price, and the new "curb appeal."  Can't ask for more than that.
  • Nader F.

    Nader F.

    12/28/2014
    My backyard has never looked better, the dogs absolutely love it which was my main concern. These guys are professional in every sense and went above and beyond in terms of service. If you're considering switching to turf and need an estimation, you have to give these guys a call.
  • Brian P.

    Brian P.

    5/12/2016
    So glad that we chose Grizzly Turf to install our new "grass". Super easy process. Easy to schedule with Brittani who was always pleasant and prompt to respond. The guys showed up on a Saturday morning and had a brand new yard by 1230!! They did an amazing job. Cleaned up the mess and explained how to care for it. I love it and so do the dogs!  Thanks Grizzly Turf!!
  • Brian P.

    Brian P.

    5/12/2016
    So glad that we chose Grizzly Turf to install our new "grass". Super easy process. Easy to schedule with Brittani who was always pleasant and prompt to respond. The guys showed up on a Saturday morning and had a brand new yard by 1230!! They did an amazing job. Cleaned up the mess and explained how to care for it. I love it and so do the dogs!  Thanks Grizzly Turf!!
  • Juliana K.

    Juliana K.

    9/2/2016
    We had decided to go with artificial turf for the backyard in our grass areas and planting garden.  After much neglect due to water restrictions, we were tired of our dirty, scratchy, dry backyard and were eager to get the process started.  We called out a number of companies and experienced everything from curtness, indifference, misinformation and even a no call, no show.  We got the complete opposite from Grizzly Turf.  By far, Grizzly Turf gave us the best impression.  They were professional, accommodating and extremely helpful over the phone.  I called multiple times with multiple questions and each time, they were patient and informative.  They sent Travis out to get us quotes on two different occasions per my request and he was nice, helpful and informative and did not pressure us one bit.  Grizzly Turf made sure to stay connected via email and phone communication, sending appointment reminders and follow up calls as well.  I had high expectations of them and on the day of installation, they did not disappoint one bit.  The crew was professional, friendly and extremely hard working.  They truly know what they're doing.  The turf went into 3 separate areas, each one bordering a flagstone patio.  They worked it into the flagstone pattern absolutely beautifully.  They were efficient, clean and hauled away all the dirt and debris.  I would absolutely recommend Grizzly Turf to everyone in a heartbeat.  Those in the office I worked with were Kayla and Hunter, Travis came out to give the quotes and Iseal and his team of 5 came out to install.  I recommend all of them.  All of our interactions were truly a pleasure and their hard work and dedication made this such a great experience for us.
  • Juliana K.

    Juliana K.

    9/2/2016
    We had decided to go with artificial turf for the backyard in our grass areas and planting garden.  After much neglect due to water restrictions, we were tired of our dirty, scratchy, dry backyard and were eager to get the process started.  We called out a number of companies and experienced everything from curtness, indifference, misinformation and even a no call, no show.  We got the complete opposite from Grizzly Turf.  By far, Grizzly Turf gave us the best impression.  They were professional, accommodating and extremely helpful over the phone.  I called multiple times with multiple questions and each time, they were patient and informative.  They sent Travis out to get us quotes on two different occasions per my request and he was nice, helpful and informative and did not pressure us one bit.  Grizzly Turf made sure to stay connected via email and phone communication, sending appointment reminders and follow up calls as well.  I had high expectations of them and on the day of installation, they did not disappoint one bit.  The crew was professional, friendly and extremely hard working.  They truly know what they're doing.  The turf went into 3 separate areas, each one bordering a flagstone patio.  They worked it into the flagstone pattern absolutely beautifully.  They were efficient, clean and hauled away all the dirt and debris.  I would absolutely recommend Grizzly Turf to everyone in a heartbeat.  Those in the office I worked with were Kayla and Hunter, Travis came out to give the quotes and Iseal and his team of 5 came out to install.  I recommend all of them.  All of our interactions were truly a pleasure and their hard work and dedication made this such a great experience for us.
  • Paul S.

    Paul S.

    2/15/2016
    Grizzly Turf is very professional from start to finish.  I contacted them after reviewing their five star Yelp review and they truly live up to the reputation.  Britanni contacted me to schedule my free estimate and was very pleasant and helpful.  She helped us file with the city rebate program and coordinated samples with our association, which really saved us time.  In addition, she followed up to ensure our question or concerns were addressed properly.  Travis was the sales guy who came out and provided an estimate.  He worked with us on the pricing and they were priced very competitively.  He took the time to explain options and the process for installation.  The day of installation, the crew of 6 including the project lead showed up and completed 80% of the work the first day.  They could have finished up if they cut corners but instead chose to come back on a Saturday to complete the work.  The next day a crew of 3 came back to the site to finish up the work.  Adrien and Alberto worked tirelessly and was cordial through the final installation.  These guys were great!  They cleaned up the job site and had us inspect the job before they left.  What I thought was very different than most companies is after the work was complete, they did not ask for payment, but instead followed up with a final courtesy call again from Brittani making sure we were pleased with the work and service.  I can go on forever about how pleasant the experience was for us, but if you're looking to have Synthetic turf installed, look no further than Grizzly Turf!  Thank you again Grizzly Team!
  • Gaby H.

    Gaby H.

    10/16/2014
    I never thought I would love turf as much as I do!  If it hadn't been for this terrible drought and water conservation movement,  I would've never known.  Prices for water usage were killing me so I decided to investigate and see what I could do about it.   I landed on Grizzly Turf and it was extremely easy from there.  They handled the water rebate from start to finish which no other company had offered me.  That was super convenient,  not to mention how quickly they did the work.  The product is amazing looks and feels super natural just the way I like it!  Very professional installers and customer service!  Thanks guys!
  • Gaby H.

    Gaby H.

    10/16/2014
    I never thought I would love turf as much as I do!  If it hadn't been for this terrible drought and water conservation movement,  I would've never known.  Prices for water usage were killing me so I decided to investigate and see what I could do about it.   I landed on Grizzly Turf and it was extremely easy from there.  They handled the water rebate from start to finish which no other company had offered me.  That was super convenient,  not to mention how quickly they did the work.  The product is amazing looks and feels super natural just the way I like it!  Very professional installers and customer service!  Thanks guys!
  • Debbie D.

    Debbie D.

    5/21/2017
    Wolfie was great and answered every question.  They did everything they said they would do including an awesome job.  You know you got a great job when the water company inspects for my rebate and says wow I've seen a lot of nightmare jobs but this looks great.  I wasn't sure if I wanted to do this but a dog with grass allergies is why I tried it and I couldn't be happier...no more gardners, no more allergies and it looks beautiful.
  • Debbie D.

    Debbie D.

    5/21/2017
    Wolfie was great and answered every question.  They did everything they said they would do including an awesome job.  You know you got a great job when the water company inspects for my rebate and says wow I've seen a lot of nightmare jobs but this looks great.  I wasn't sure if I wanted to do this but a dog with grass allergies is why I tried it and I couldn't be happier...no more gardners, no more allergies and it looks beautiful.
  • Erica L.

    Erica L.

    6/7/2017
    Grizzly Turf is just awesome! Travis came out and gave us an estimate. He had no problem working on different numbers with me and different the types of turf. Hunter is the king of customer service! Always kept in contact regarding any questions we had. We called and scheduled the work within the week.

    The crew showed up on time. Worked efficiently. Now our yard looks fantastic!

    Shout out to Grizzly Turf. We are now ready to host our first backyard party! Thank you!
  • Rick B.

    Rick B.

    2/6/2016
    The best investment I ever put into my home!! The entire crew were professional and friendly.  Highly recommend! !
  • Rick B.

    Rick B.

    2/6/2016
    The best investment I ever put into my home!! The entire crew were professional and friendly.  Highly recommend! !
  • Peggy K.

    Peggy K.

    5/18/2015
    I found grizzly turf by doing my due dilagents on yelp. I called and talked to Mark an a Friday and had numerous question that he spent time answering and educating me on the product and install.  On Tuesday the following week Wolfie came out and measured and had samples of the turf he was very knowledgable of all aspects of the install , maintenance ( which is basically none) and warrenties. So right there I said lets do this!  Mark called me the next day and believe it or not he was able to schedule the install for that Saturday.  Wolfie came out with the crew to guarantee the install went as planned.  The crew was polite and hardworking and the turf looks fabulous. Mark called back after the install to make sure we were happy, we were thrilled! We have a lot of slow moving cars driving by looking at the beautiful "grass" the dog loves it too. friends that see it for the first time say it looks like we moved to a new house the turf was the finishing touch on a front yard remodel. I highly recommend working with grizzly turf.  Thank you Mark and Wolfie for the easiest project yet!!!!
  • Blake F.

    Blake F.

    12/18/2015
    These guys came today and did a really amazing job. Spent a lot of time so it looked just right around the tree roots - great attention to detail. The new "grass" looks great and the guys were also super cool and friendly.
  • Blake F.

    Blake F.

    12/18/2015
    These guys came today and did a really amazing job. Spent a lot of time so it looked just right around the tree roots - great attention to detail. The new "grass" looks great and the guys were also super cool and friendly.
  • Connie C.

    Connie C.

    2/17/2016
    3 playful dogs and live grass don't mix!  We obtained several bids for artificial grass due to the cost of the project.  All of the companies were highly rated on Yelp.  We initially liked all of them, but when we started asking additional questions and for more referrals they did not respond.  Grizzly was professional and attentive from our initial contact.  The Grizzly Estimator was one of the only ones that expressed concern with possible turf burn from our windows and suggested we contact a window/tint company.  Brittani followed up periodically to see if we had any questions and where we were at with our decision, but was not overbearing. Once we made the decision to have Grizzly do the work, everything went very smooth.  The crew was efficient, polite and seemed to enjoy working together.  They did a great job on the installation and you can't even tell where the seams are.

    Highly recommend Grizzly Turf!
  • R P.

    R P.

    12/25/2015
    I was not a fan of installing artificial turf, but after weighing out the pros and cons my husband convinced me to go for it. Grizzly Turf offered the best pricing for the quality (we verified amongst five other competitors) and each person we interacted with at Grizzly Turf was extremely polite, knowledgable and helpful.  Every employee I spoke with (estimator, receptionist, installers and owners) knew their product, knew the process and provided superb customer service. I was actually astonished by the incredible level of customer service they provided, which clearly reflects how much they value training their team members and how much they value their clients.

    Grizzly Turf was extremely helpful in selecting the correct style to fit our needs and desires. They were able to answer our numerous questions and concerns making us feel confident in our decision. They demonstrated care and patience in their work to make certain everything went smoothly and seamlessly. The owners came out themselves to inspect and work on things and didn't rush the project even when it got late in the day.  They also returned additional times to verify that the project turned out perfect, everything was cleaned up and make certain we were happy.

    We've had our turf for a couple months now and we love it!  The product looks amazing and we use our yard more now than ever before and it's winter right now.  I'm a huge fan of the artificial turf, but not just any turf, I highly recommend Grizzly Turf.  They have great quality, great prices, and great service.
  • R P.

    R P.

    12/25/2015
    I was not a fan of installing artificial turf, but after weighing out the pros and cons my husband convinced me to go for it. Grizzly Turf offered the best pricing for the quality (we verified amongst five other competitors) and each person we interacted with at Grizzly Turf was extremely polite, knowledgable and helpful.  Every employee I spoke with (estimator, receptionist, installers and owners) knew their product, knew the process and provided superb customer service. I was actually astonished by the incredible level of customer service they provided, which clearly reflects how much they value training their team members and how much they value their clients.

    Grizzly Turf was extremely helpful in selecting the correct style to fit our needs and desires. They were able to answer our numerous questions and concerns making us feel confident in our decision. They demonstrated care and patience in their work to make certain everything went smoothly and seamlessly. The owners came out themselves to inspect and work on things and didn't rush the project even when it got late in the day.  They also returned additional times to verify that the project turned out perfect, everything was cleaned up and make certain we were happy.

    We've had our turf for a couple months now and we love it!  The product looks amazing and we use our yard more now than ever before and it's winter right now.  I'm a huge fan of the artificial turf, but not just any turf, I highly recommend Grizzly Turf.  They have great quality, great prices, and great service.
  • LuAnne P.

    LuAnne P.

    6/9/2016
    I just had my front yard installed on Monday. It turned out fabulous. My point of contact person with the company was Victor. Victor was the kindest, most professional person I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with! He provided the ultimate customer experience which I appreciate since I work in Guest Services for a major company. I am so happy I found them.
  • LuAnne P.

    LuAnne P.

    6/9/2016
    I just had my front yard installed on Monday. It turned out fabulous. My point of contact person with the company was Victor. Victor was the kindest, most professional person I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with! He provided the ultimate customer experience which I appreciate since I work in Guest Services for a major company. I am so happy I found them.
  • Andrea E.

    Andrea E.

    10/7/2015
    All their workers are very nice and very clean. We had our backyard done,  and it looks great,  our dogs love it also
  • Andrea E.

    Andrea E.

    10/7/2015
    All their workers are very nice and very clean. We had our backyard done,  and it looks great,  our dogs love it also
  • Allan Family A.

    Allan Family A.

    6/2/2016
    We just had our new turf (750 square feet of 65 weight Fescue) installed 2 days ago.  The process from free quote to purchase to installation was painless.  We obtained quotes from three companies; and though Grizzly Turf wasn't the cheapest, we went with them based on these Yelp reviews as well as their outstanding level of customer service.  They really do embody the Nordstrom/Zappos approach to customer care.

    Hunter was our primary contact through the whole process.  He was outstanding and never dropped the ball.  He returned my calls in a timely manner, and always asked if I needed clarification on anything.  

    Matt was the sales person who performed our initial assessment.  Unlike the other vendors, Matt went above and beyond sharing his expertise on how the turf should be configured, why they add a little slope during the process, what all the components are, etc.  Based on our specific needs he shared his thoughts on which product we should purchase (which turned out to be less expensive) rather than trying to upsell us.  

    The multi-person installation crew was also amazing.  They arrived on time, worked diligently throughout the day (there was a lot of material they had to truck back and forth), completed the job when expected, and most importantly left both the front and back yards in better shape then when they arrived.  They swept the dirt from our back yard patios, moved the rocks and smaller pebbles they had to move out of the way back into their original places, and also cleaned our front driveway.  Sure it had some dirt and debris from the whole process on it; but our jacaranda's leaves were also taken care of!  The best example of their attention to detail however was how they wove the turf into the existing cinder blocks that outlined the patios and back planter.  It looks like the grass naturally grew in those spaces.

    If you can't tell already by this novel I've written, we are very pleased with the experience.  In fact we learned on installation day that we can use Grizzly Turf for a project we have in mind for the front yard (even though it will most likely not include turf).  We would absolutely trust them to handle that bigger job.  Hats off to them (and to Home Depot for the referral)!
  • Gerald C.

    Gerald C.

    2/27/2017
    I went with grizzly turf due to all their great reviews and I'm glad I did. Their customer service crew and installers are courteous, knowledgeable and professional. The products they carry are high quality made not like some other companies. We love our new turf and most importantly our dog does too! Thanks again grizzly turf!!
  • Erik M.

    Erik M.

    1/18/2017
    Grizzly Turf is the only way to go! They're the most knowledgeable company hands down and they're the only one around that takes time to inform customers about the differences between different products. Brittani was an absolute rockstar in coordinating our consultation and install, and the installers were very fast and professional. I would recommend them to ANYBODY in SoCal looking for a quality yard. Extremely satisfied!
  • ten m.

    ten m.

    3/18/2016
    Are you thinking of getting turf? Ok, even if you're not...you should!! And if you've landed on this page you have already found the right company - feel free to stop looking and kick your feet up after contacting them. This whole endeavor just got easier and your yard is about to transform into paradise.

    Every aspect of working with Grizzly Turf was fantastic, all the way from the consult to the clean-up after install!

    The product: We opted for Diamond Spring Pro at our house and it is absolutely amazing! It's a great length and cushion for the type of use we'll be having in our new yard.

    The consult: Wolfie is great! He really helped us understand what our options were and refine our options down to exactly what we needed.

    The communication: The service team was so quick to answer any of our emails and had all the answers (or got the answers) to any of our questions - which was especially helpful with rebates here in CA.

    The install team: FAN-freaking-TASTIC! I cannot even tell you how incredible these guys are! Polite, professional, and fast! The entire team worked like a well-oiled machine - if that machine had big smiles and no complaints, of course! Their joy for their work is infectious and made me even more excited to be having this company to work with! They knew I wanted everything done a certain way and they completed went above and beyond...communicating the whole way and really just being incredible!

    The day of install: I was a little nervous having two huge trucks on a tiny street in the hills but the install team is even wonderful about managing their trucks and keeping any passing neighbors comfortable and safe.

    I only wish I had more yard to turf just to work with them again. These guys are top-notch!
  • ten m.

    ten m.

    3/18/2016
    Are you thinking of getting turf? Ok, even if you're not...you should!! And if you've landed on this page you have already found the right company - feel free to stop looking and kick your feet up after contacting them. This whole endeavor just got easier and your yard is about to transform into paradise.

    Every aspect of working with Grizzly Turf was fantastic, all the way from the consult to the clean-up after install!

    The product: We opted for Diamond Spring Pro at our house and it is absolutely amazing! It's a great length and cushion for the type of use we'll be having in our new yard.

    The consult: Wolfie is great! He really helped us understand what our options were and refine our options down to exactly what we needed.

    The communication: The service team was so quick to answer any of our emails and had all the answers (or got the answers) to any of our questions - which was especially helpful with rebates here in CA.

    The install team: FAN-freaking-TASTIC! I cannot even tell you how incredible these guys are! Polite, professional, and fast! The entire team worked like a well-oiled machine - if that machine had big smiles and no complaints, of course! Their joy for their work is infectious and made me even more excited to be having this company to work with! They knew I wanted everything done a certain way and they completed went above and beyond...communicating the whole way and really just being incredible!

    The day of install: I was a little nervous having two huge trucks on a tiny street in the hills but the install team is even wonderful about managing their trucks and keeping any passing neighbors comfortable and safe.

    I only wish I had more yard to turf just to work with them again. These guys are top-notch!
  • Dave L.

    Dave L.

    10/19/2016
    Kevin did a fantastic job working with us to select the type of turf that would work best for our situation. We have a really tricky layout and we weren't sure how the turf would work because we have a bunch of electrical boxes and utility easements on our property. Kevin explained how the turf would work and how they could make it all look cohesive. The installation only took one day and my wife and I are thrilled. Now our son has a great place to play. I highly recommend Kevin and his team!
  • Chase M.

    Chase M.

    7/26/2015
    The Job was done fast and efficient. From start to finish the workers were very respectful and let my son help a little. They started at 8 AM and finished by 5 PM. Other companies said it would take three days and that was CRAZY!!!! I am VERY VERY HAPPY with my choice with grizzly turf. I would highly recommend this company to friends and family. I would give them a 6 out of 5.

    Meyer household
  • Jeanne K.

    Jeanne K.

    5/6/2016
    Grizzly Turf was amazing from start to finish. Our representative Lori was very knowledgeable about the options and really listened to what our needs were. She made it easy to feel like we made a good choice. Then the crew was very professional. They did everything Lori said and completed it with precision. Everything turned out better than we could have imagined. Wish all companies were knew their stuff and were fairly priced like Grizzly!
  • Jeanne K.

    Jeanne K.

    5/6/2016
    Grizzly Turf was amazing from start to finish. Our representative Lori was very knowledgeable about the options and really listened to what our needs were. She made it easy to feel like we made a good choice. Then the crew was very professional. They did everything Lori said and completed it with precision. Everything turned out better than we could have imagined. Wish all companies were knew their stuff and were fairly priced like Grizzly!
  • Toni E.

    Toni E.

    3/26/2017
    These process was seamless. I have never seen any guys enjoy their job more. They were out there enjoying themselves, communicative & professional at the same time. They were meticulous with installation & clean up.  My yard is gorgeous again. After having a bunch of kids destroy my lawn, (I run a home daycare) I resorted to mulch for a couple of years.  Definitely would recommend! A+++
  • Bette N.

    Bette N.

    2/13/2015
    We had Mark and David from Grizzly Turf install artificial turf in or front and backyard.  They worked with us to apply for the water rebate and always were very professional and helpful.  The crew did an outstanding job on the installation process as well as the cleanup and worked around our electrician in installing lighting in the flower beds.  The work was performed in a timely manner.  The dogs love the backyard as they roll and play.
  • Bette N.

    Bette N.

    2/13/2015
    We had Mark and David from Grizzly Turf install artificial turf in or front and backyard.  They worked with us to apply for the water rebate and always were very professional and helpful.  The crew did an outstanding job on the installation process as well as the cleanup and worked around our electrician in installing lighting in the flower beds.  The work was performed in a timely manner.  The dogs love the backyard as they roll and play.
  • Cooper A.

    Cooper A.

    1/6/2017
    THANKS GRIZZLY TURF!

    Let me start by saying I was a bit tentative when it came to turfing the backyard of my new home. I didn't know anything about the process/, it seemed very expensive, and i had seen both ends of the spectrum in terms of finished product (hyper-realistic vs. creepy green fuzz).

    Wolfie immediately cleared up any concerns i had during my consultation. They came in and did the installation only a week later, while i was out of town. I came home to a perfectly manicured yard, you would have never known a team of guys had been tearing up the place 48 hours ago.

    Cannot thank them enough. Worth the price! I've already reached back out to schedule a consultation to turf my front yard, and look forward to seeing Wolfie again!

    -Cooper
  • Adrienne M.

    Adrienne M.

    1/19/2015
    I am so happy with this company! Not only did they provide a great product, but the process was so simple and quick. From the moment I called to the end result took less than 5 days. The customer service Mark an David provided was exceptional! Even the worker that came to our place were so respectful of our home and cleaned up after themselves. I highly recommend Grizzly Turf if you are planning on installing artificial turf for your pet. Thank guys!!
  • Brittany S.

    Brittany S.

    8/25/2016
    Grizzly Turf is prompt, polite and professional. We had turf installed by another vendor and they did a horrible job. Grizzly Turf came to the rescue and replaced everything for us. I am extremely picky about the yard and I do not have one complaint. They arrived on time for the installation, walked me through everything they would be doing, completed the install in half a day, and made sure it was to my liking before they left. I would definitely recommend to others who are looking to install turf!
  • Brittany S.

    Brittany S.

    8/25/2016
    Grizzly Turf is prompt, polite and professional. We had turf installed by another vendor and they did a horrible job. Grizzly Turf came to the rescue and replaced everything for us. I am extremely picky about the yard and I do not have one complaint. They arrived on time for the installation, walked me through everything they would be doing, completed the install in half a day, and made sure it was to my liking before they left. I would definitely recommend to others who are looking to install turf!
  • Desiree C.

    Desiree C.

    2/14/2016
    I don't know how many different ways I can say it but this company is simply amazing! I am beyond thrilled that I chose Grizzly Turf to instal my artificial grass. It started with the very first phone call. Their customer service has to be the best I've seen from a company so far. On the day of installation I had 5 guys show up (to do a relatively small job) and every single one of them were completely professional. They answered all of my questions and did an amazing job with the installation. It came out even better than I was expecting. Before the guys were even out of my driveway I called Grizzly Turf to tell them how pleased I was! If you're trying to decide whether to instal artificial turf, or even what company to go with... Look no further, this IS the company and YES you will be happy you chose to go with artificial turf. Artificial turf isn't cheap, but I was happy to give them my money!
  • Desiree C.

    Desiree C.

    2/14/2016
    I don't know how many different ways I can say it but this company is simply amazing! I am beyond thrilled that I chose Grizzly Turf to instal my artificial grass. It started with the very first phone call. Their customer service has to be the best I've seen from a company so far. On the day of installation I had 5 guys show up (to do a relatively small job) and every single one of them were completely professional. They answered all of my questions and did an amazing job with the installation. It came out even better than I was expecting. Before the guys were even out of my driveway I called Grizzly Turf to tell them how pleased I was! If you're trying to decide whether to instal artificial turf, or even what company to go with... Look no further, this IS the company and YES you will be happy you chose to go with artificial turf. Artificial turf isn't cheap, but I was happy to give them my money!
  • T C H.

    T C H.

    1/7/2017
    Grizzly Turf installed artificial turf in our back yard.  Every step of the process -- from consultation to installation -- was extremely professional.  Customer service was absolutely great.  And we could not be more impressed with the quality of our new lawn.  Highly, highly recommended.
  • T C H.

    T C H.

    1/7/2017
    Grizzly Turf installed artificial turf in our back yard.  Every step of the process -- from consultation to installation -- was extremely professional.  Customer service was absolutely great.  And we could not be more impressed with the quality of our new lawn.  Highly, highly recommended.
  • Julie V.

    Julie V.

    4/19/2016
    I took the time to get 3 quotes to replace the awful weed patch in my backyard. The rep from Grizzly Turf was on time for his appointment and was able to show me the product and the process and a price that fit our budget and fell well within the quote threshold. Well....let me tell you...there is a whole lot more to installing turf than I thought....and the Grizzly Turf crew new just what to do....the crew worked really well together and they were kind to me and my dogs.
    The finished product exceeded my expectations and my pets absolutely love it.  I look forward to enjoying my turf for years to come.
  • Julie V.

    Julie V.

    4/19/2016
    I took the time to get 3 quotes to replace the awful weed patch in my backyard. The rep from Grizzly Turf was on time for his appointment and was able to show me the product and the process and a price that fit our budget and fell well within the quote threshold. Well....let me tell you...there is a whole lot more to installing turf than I thought....and the Grizzly Turf crew new just what to do....the crew worked really well together and they were kind to me and my dogs.
    The finished product exceeded my expectations and my pets absolutely love it.  I look forward to enjoying my turf for years to come.
  • Deborah B.

    Deborah B.

    4/21/2016
    We had our installation yesterday.  To say I'm pleased is an understatement.  The crew arrived at 9:30 and started right in.  They were very careful of my new plantings, which I appreciated.  They were very professional and cleaned up as they went and finished about 3pm.  My husband and I looked at the finished product and were instructed on care.  Several friends have seen the yard and have commented how nice it looks.

    We will be taking pictures and sharing with friends who have expressed interest in having artificial turf installed.
  • Shira C.

    Shira C.

    1/2/2017
    We replaced our backyard grass with artificial turf and we are absolutely thrilled. Lucas and his staff are very friendly, professional, and provide incredible service. Our yard was completed in one day and their operation is seamless. In addition, they stand by their work and do whatever it takes to make sure you are satisfied.
  • Shira C.

    Shira C.

    1/2/2017
    We replaced our backyard grass with artificial turf and we are absolutely thrilled. Lucas and his staff are very friendly, professional, and provide incredible service. Our yard was completed in one day and their operation is seamless. In addition, they stand by their work and do whatever it takes to make sure you are satisfied.
  • Pat L.

    Pat L.

    11/21/2016
    I was so impressed by all the reviews that this company received that I decided to take a chance on them. My grass in the front yard was almost totally dead and looked like an abandoned lot.Travis came over and carefully measured our yard and spent over an hour explaining the process. He left us with samples to make sure of our choice.
    Eleven workers showed up on time and spent the entire day putting in the turf. We now have a show place front yard. People in the neighborhood have stopped us to ask about our beautiful "grass". Instead of giving so much money to the greedy city, we chose to spend it on a beautiful lawn. Thanks Grizzly!
  • Anne M.

    Anne M.

    6/2/2016
    Grizzly Turf was kind enough to help us on our quest to make a memorable wedding gift for our friends, avid golfers. They responded instantly, were so helpful and their turf looked amazing in the golf package gift box. If you're looking for turf, they have so many realistic samples to choose from. And what a nice group of people to work with.  They're the first we'd contact for our next project!
  • Stephanie W.

    Stephanie W.

    3/18/2015
    Enjoyed working with these guys.  Grass Turf looks solid in our yard and they were able to round off the edges better than it was before for more efficient drainage.  They also were able to bump up our project before expected so we had it in time for our engagement party in our yard and relatives that stayed with us, truly special and appreciate all of their hard work and assistance in helping us get a partial rebate back
  • Stephanie W.

    Stephanie W.

    3/18/2015
    Enjoyed working with these guys.  Grass Turf looks solid in our yard and they were able to round off the edges better than it was before for more efficient drainage.  They also were able to bump up our project before expected so we had it in time for our engagement party in our yard and relatives that stayed with us, truly special and appreciate all of their hard work and assistance in helping us get a partial rebate back
  • See More